Mouse on a Clock

Hours & Terms

School Hours

Time Level Level

Petite Section
Moyenne Section
Grande Section
CP       CM1
CE1     CM2
CE2
8.30am-8.45am
Early birds*
Doors open
8.45am-9.00am
Doors open

3.15pm
Home time

3.30pm
Doors close

3.30pm-4.00pm
Late stayers*

4.00pm

Home time
4.05pm

Doors close
* additional fees apply

There are no classes on Wednesday afternoons

Home time is at 11.50am for "Maternelle" classes.

Home time is at 12.00pm for "Primaire" classes, doors close at 12.05pm.

School Holidays 2018-2019


Holiday Dates
School start From Tuesday 4th September 2018
Please see Back to school
Half term from Friday 19th October 2018 evening
to Monday 5th November 2018 morning
Christmas Holidays from Wednesday 19th December 2018 noon
to Monday  7th January 2019 morning
Half term from Friday 8th February 2019 evening
to Monday 25th February 2019 morning

bunny

Easter Holidays from Friday 5th April 2019 evening
to Wednesday 24th April 2019 morning

tulipes


Bank Holiday



Monday 6th May 2019


Half Term

from Thursday 23rd May 2019 evening
to Monday 3rd  June 2019 morning


End of school year Wednesday 3rd July 2019 noon

Please respect these dates and the school times for planning your holidays

School Holidays 2019-2020

Subject to approval from AEFE 


Holiday Dates
School start From Wednesday 4th September 2019
Please see Back to school
Half term from Friday 18th October 2019 evening
to Monday 4th November 2019 morning
Christmas Holidays from Wednesday 18th December 2019 at 12:00 noon
to Monday 6th January 2020 morning
Half term from Friday 14th February 2020 evening
to Monday 2nd March 2020 morning

bunny

Easter Holidays from Thursday 2nd April 2020 evening
to Monday 20th April 2020 morning

tulipes


Bank Holiday



Monday 4th May 2020


Half Term

from Thursday 21st May 2020 evening
to Monday 1st  June 2020 morning


End of school year Wednesday 1st July 2020 at 12:00 noon

Please respect these dates and the school times to schedule your holidays

("Maternelle" classes finish at 3:15pm and Primary classes finish at 4:00pm.

Thank you for your cooperation