Mouse on a Clock

Hours & Terms

School Hours

Time Level Level Level


PS-2nd LB AM
 Petite Section (14ème)
 Moyenne Section (13ème)
 Grande Section
 (12ème)
 8.30-8.45  Early birds*  Early birds*  Arrival
 8.30-8.50
 8.45-9.00  Arrival  Arrival
 11.50  Home time

 12.00  Doors close

 3.10
 Home time
 3.15

 Home time
 3.30

 Doors close
 3.30-4.00

 Late stayers*
* Additional fees apply

There are no classes on Wednesday afternoons
Home time at 11.50, doors close at 12.00

School Holidays 2016-2017


Holiday Dates
School start From Tuesday 6th September 2016
Please see Back to school
Half term from Friday 21st  October 2016 evening
to Monday 7th November 2017 morning
Christmas Holidays from Friday 16th December 2016 evening
to Tuesday 3rd January 2017 morning
Half term from Friday 3rd February 2017 evening
to Monday 20th February 2017 morning

bunny

Easter Holidays from Friday  31st March 2017 evening
to Tuesday 18th April 2017 morning*
*Staff Training Day.
The school reopens for pupils on Wednesday 19th April morning
tulipes
Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May 2017


Spring Holidays



from Tuesday 23rd May 2017 evening
to Thursday 1st June 2017 morning
End of school year Wednesday 5th July 2017 noon

Please respect these dates and the school times for planning your holidays

School Holidays 2017-2018


Holiday Dates
School start From Wednesday 6th September 2017
Please see Back to school
Half term from Friday 20th October 2017 evening
to Monday 6th November 2017 morning
Christmas Holidays from Thursday 21st December 2017 evening
to Monday  8th January 2018 morning
Half term from Friday 9th February 2018 evening
to Monday 26th February 2018 morning

bunny

Easter Holidays from Wednesday 28th March 2018 noon
to Monday 16th April 2018 morning

tulipes


Bank Holiday



Monday 7th May 2018


Half Term

from Thursday 24th May 2018 evening
to Monday 4th June 2018 morning


End of school year Wednesday 4th July 2018 noon

Please respect these dates and the school times for planning your holidays