Term dates & Hours

Term dates 2021/2022

School start Primary classes: Friday 3rd September 2021
Pre-primary classes: Monday 6th September 2021
Petite Section class:  Tuesday 7th September 2021
Half term From Friday 22nd October 2021 evening
to Monday 8th November 2021 morning
Christmas Holidays
From Thursday 16th December 2021 evening
to Wednesday 5th January 2022 morning
Half term From Friday 11th February 2022 evening
to Monday 28th February 2022 morning
Easter Holidays From Friday 1st April 2022 evening
to Wednesday 20th April 2022 morning
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
Half term From Thursday 26th May 2022 evening
to Monday 6th June 2022 morning
End of school year Friday 1st July 2022 evening

School hours

TIME Petite Section (14ème – 2nd LB)

Moyenne Section (13ème – 3rd LB)

Grande section bilingue
8.30am-8.45am

Early birds*

Arrival between 8.30-8.50am

8.45am-9.00am Arrival
11.50am
12.00pm
3.10pm Home time

3.15pm

Home time

3.30pm Doors close
4.00pm Late Stayers*

*additional fees apply for “before & after school care” see School Fees page

Wednesday afternoons

There are no classes on Wednesday afternoons

Home time is at 11.50am for all classes (Doors close at 12.00pm).