Calendrier & Horaires

Term Dates 2023/2024

School start Primary from Tuesday 5th September 2023
Maternelle from Wednesday 6th September 2023
Half term from Friday 20th October 2023 evening
to Monday 6th November 2023 morning
Christmas Holidays
from Wednesday 20th December 2023 at noon
to Monday 8th January 2024 morning
Half term From Friday 9th February 2024 evening
to Monday 26th February 2024 morning
Easter Holidays from Wednesday 27th March 2024 at noon
to Monday 15th April 2024 morning
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2024
Half term from Thursday 23rd May 2024 evening
to Monday 3rd June 2024 morning
End of school year Wednesday 3rd July 2024 at noon
.

Horaires

TIME Petite Section (14ème – 2nd LB)

Moyenne Section (13ème – 3rd LB)

Grande Section 

(12ème, Bilingue)

 

8.30am-8.45am

Early birds*

Arrival between 8.30-8.50am

8.45am-9.00am Arrival
11.50am
12.00pm
3.10pm Home time

3.15pm

Home time

3.30pm Doors close
4.00pm Late Stayers*

*additional fees apply for « before & after school care » see School Fees page

Wednesday afternoons

There are no classes on Wednesday afternoons

Home time is at 11.50am for all classes (Doors close at 12.00pm).

« The teaching is excellent and the school always does their best for each individual child. »

A Parent

Calendrier & Horaires

2023/2024

School Start 05.09.23
Half term from 20.10.23
to 06.11.23
Christmas Break from 20.12.23
to 08.01.24
Half term from 09.02.24
to 26.02.24
Easter Holiday from 27.03.24
to 15.04.24
Bank Holiday 06.05.24
Half term from 23.05.24
to 03.06.24
End of School 03.07.24 at noon

TIME PS
(14ème–2nd LB)
+
MS
(13ème–3rd LB)

GS-Bil

08.30
to
08.45
Early birds*
08.45
to
09.00
Arrival
11.50
12.00
15.10 Home
time
15.15 Home
time
15.30 Doors
close
16.00 Late
stayers*

*additional fees apply for « before & after school care » see School Fees page

Wednesday afternoons

There are no classes on Wednesday afternoons

Home time is at 11.50am for all classes (Doors close at 12.00pm).